The Rockabilly Apron Bib

 

Ok, I’m really excited about revealing this design to you! This was one of the designs in my head when I started that got me super excited…

Rockabilly Apron Bib in Pink

The first truely retro inspired design, the Rockabilly Apron Bib features a similar top to our Apron Bib, but the bottom is a half circle skirt: lots of extra fabric to cover that baby lap with (and wrap around the high chair in all the right places). It is also a little bit longer for extra coverage, and taller babies. It is fully adjustable at the neck and waist, machine washable and has a more girly flair than our other designs. The current fabrics are 100% cotton.

It is a dress-me-up-and-take-me-out kind of bib! Nice restaurant: no problem, birthday party: no problem, dinner party: why not? It provides the coverage and the style! It is also a great prop for photos (photographers take note!)

It is great for anything messy whether spoon-fed or self-fed.  It is a medium-full coverage bib.

Currently available in Pink with Black Satin Ribbon and in Black with Red Satin Ribbon.

Price: $26.00

Rockabilly Apron Bib in Black

Longer Length and Great Coverage!

 

~ by Stephanie on March 2, 2011.

3 Responses to “The Rockabilly Apron Bib”

  1. […] in other news, I’ve decided that the new tag style I’m using for my Rockabilly Apron  Bibs wasn’t exactly what I needed for the Basic Bibs and Apron Bibs, so here’s a peak at […]

  2. Oh I love it!! I may have to order one. You’re a genius!

Leave a Reply

 
