Hand-Made Tags 2

Some changes have happened to the design of my tags over the last little while. The more I washed my original proto-type bibs, the more I noticed that the tags just weren’t holding up as well as I’d like. So when I started working on my third design (The Rockabilly Apron Bib) I decided to try out a new tag. It’s still made from leftover scraps of material, but it’s incorporated and sewn on in a more effective way.

Check an example out below!

~ by Stephanie on March 27, 2011.

One Response to “Hand-Made Tags 2”

  1. […] in other news, I’ve decided that the new tag style I’m using for my Rockabilly Apron  Bibs wasn’t exactly what I needed for the Basic […]

Leave a Reply

 
